VIRTUAL EVENT: STEAMwork - MWF at 3pm Eastern from National Children's Museum - Washington, D.C. | Kids Out and About Providence

VIRTUAL EVENT: STEAMwork - MWF at 3pm Eastern from National Children's Museum - Washington, D.C.


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 07/31/2020
New format, same STEAM fun! Join us Monday - Friday for more playful programs at our new time, 3:00 pm ET. You can catch us on both IGTV and Facebook! Here are the details: MWF our team will be coming to you LIVE! Mondays are focused on our early learners; Wednesdays are geared toward our elementary school friends; Fridays are for the full family. T and Th tune in for episodes of STEAMwork classics and special guest videos. Don't want to wait? Find all past STEAMwork videos on our website—click the link in bio!

 

 

Click here to get to National Children's Museum's Facebook page

a few minutes before 3pm EDT /2pm CDT / 1pm MDT / 12 pm PDT / 11am AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Information
The event has already taken place on this date: 
07/31/2020
Time: 
2:30pm EDT / 1:30pm CDT / 12:30pm MDT / 11:30am PDT / 10:30am AKDT