VIRTUAL EVENT: Circle Time with Miss Michell - March 30 at 12:30pm Eastern from ABC Nursery School | Kids Out and About Providence

VIRTUAL EVENT: Circle Time with Miss Michell - March 30 at 12:30pm Eastern from ABC Nursery School


*The event has already taken place on this date: Mon, 03/30/2020
A half hour of reading, songs and comedy for children ages 3 and up. On Monday at 12:30 MARCH 30, 2020.

Click here to get to ABC Nursery School

a few minutes before 12:30pm Eastern / 11:30am Central / 10:30am Mountain / 9:30am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/30/2020
Time: 
12:30pm Eastern / 11:30am Central / 10:30am Mountain / 9:30am Pacific